Test Run, Anyone?

To my readers out there–are any of you in Venice? Last summer I was in Venice to write the walking directions for my new book on Casanova sites. After I came home, I discovered some new information and had to change a few walking directions. I need to test out the revisions to make sure they’re accurate, and time is ticking because I now have a cartographer (isn’t that amazing that I can say, “I have a cartographer”?) working on maps for me. 

Do I have any readers in Venice who want to check out the new bits? One is in San Polo, another right behind Piazza San Marco, and one in the far reaches of Castello by Arsenale. A few Venetian friends have volunteered, (thanks Laura, B, Mayumi, and Johnny!) but in case they can’t get to it, I’d love a back up.

About that cartographer….more later.

About seductivevenice

Teacher, writer, traveler, dancer, reader, photographer, gardener.
This entry was posted in Venice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

