Sacramento, Here I Come!

The next event to promote Seductive Venice is just over the horizon. On Sunday, September 15, I’ll be at the Sacramento Italian Cultural Society with my dog and pony show–or is that a Casanova and Baci show? If you haven’t been to one of my events yet, you may not know that I toss Baci, the little Italian chocolate kisses, to people who can answer my quiz questions. I’ll talk about the places Casanova lived and loved, with photos of each location. Buy your books there at the discount price of $10, cheaper than Amazon!

The event will be held at the Carmichael location:

6821 Fair Oaks Boulevard, Carmichael CA

Sunday, September 15, at 2:00 p.m. for $10, refreshments included

Other details here: http://www.italiancenter.net/

Click Here for the event PDF

About seductivevenice

Teacher, writer, traveler, dancer, reader, photographer, gardener.
This entry was posted in Casanova, Venice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sacramento, Here I Come!

  1. Nancy Schwalen says:

    Dazzle them!

Leave a Reply

