Quattro Minuti con Casanova: Teatro Malibran

Are you addicted to Casanova like I am? Do you need a hit? Here’s your latest edition of Quatto Minuti con Casanova! Check out one of the theaters where the C Man hung out with the actors. He even rented a room in the courtyard by the theater, so there are a couple stories to tell in this video. (Yeah, it’s a bit longer than quattro minuti).

You can hear the story of how the C Man got dissed by a punk courtesan (or something like that), a lesson that helped make him the Man he became.

It’s kind of ironic that I’m sending this out in the middle of winter, because I open the video explaining that it’s summer time! Oh well, I don’t want to inundate you with all the videos at once, but instead I’ll keep you waiting for the next one, and reading my blog in the meantime. πŸ™‚

Thanks to Liz for filming this last summer!

About seductivevenice

Teacher, writer, traveler, dancer, reader, photographer, gardener.
This entry was posted in Casanova, Venice, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Quattro Minuti con Casanova: Teatro Malibran

  1. Yvonne says:

    Thank you for this video! I hope to get inside that theatre this time around.

    Happy New Year.

  2. Nancy Schwalen says:

    Making me regret that I never pursued any further education in French.

  3. lizbert1 says:

    Lovely to see the video we shot together last summer – I thought my hands were a bit shaky so I’m glad it came out alright!! And another fab lesson about our beloved Casanova! Love him!

Leave a Reply

