Where Am I?

Your latest location to puzzle over. Here are a couple shots I took while looking out the windows:

And here’s the ceiling…

IMG_7847

And the floor.

IMG_7860

So where am I? Can you name the building?

About seductivevenice

Teacher, writer, traveler, dancer, reader, photographer, gardener.
This entry was posted in Venice and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Where Am I?

  1. Yvonne says:

    I have no idea which building that might be! Unless you’re getting married ….

  2. Nancy Schwalen says:

    It is a lovely place but I don’t have a clue.

  3. Okay, folks, no guesses?? I thought this would be an easy one, being so close to the Rialto Bridge. Here’s a hint: I got into the building for the architecture Biennale.

  4. Shawn says:

    Palazzo Bembo!

    I just found your blog. Working my way through it, and enjoying it very much!

    • Yay! You got it! You know the city quite well! Do you live there?

      • Shawn says:

        Living in Venice would be fulfilling a dream! I’ve spent about a week there total in three trips, but I am constantly reading and learning about it. Your YouTube videos led me to your website (I ordered a book) and to your blog.

  5. Thanks for your book order! You should have received it by now. Enjoy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

