Panorama

img_0302I started a new  puzzle. Any guesses as to what it will show? I mean, of course it will be Venice, or I wouldn’t be posting it on this blog (and I wouldn’t be putting it together in the first place.)

About seductivevenice

Teacher, writer, traveler, dancer, reader, photographer, gardener.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Venice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Panorama

  1. Yvonne says:

    How many pieces are there in this one? Will you show updates so we can keep guessing?

    • Only 750 pieces. I usually do more than that, but this one looked fun. And yes, since you asked, I’ll post some updates with photos. I’m going out of town for a few days, so my progress might be slow, but I won’t forget you!

  2. Nancy Schwalen says:

    I like the ingenious table you have for building this one. Looking forward to the updates.

    • Haha! It’s just a big board that I lay on my dining table, so I can move it if need be. Then I had another board to lay over the top of it to prevent the cat from scattering the pieces when she slept on it. Since our cat died, I don’t have to cover the puzzle, and am sad about it every time.

  3. Shawn says:

    The couldn’t think of any blue houses like the one in the upper right in Venice, but I could think of a few in Burano! Google street view helped me to find the Love Viewing Bridge. This view is looking to the south east.

    • Wow, very impressive!! I didn’t even know the name of this bridge.
      But here’s the sad thing–I finished this puzzle and forgot to take a picture of it! Does this mean I have to do the puzzle again??

Leave a Reply

