Raffle Ending Soon!

Reminder that you can enter the tombola to win a copy of A Beautiful Woman in Venice. Just check out the post “Venice, My Muse: An Interview with Vonda Wells.” Like the page and add a comment, and you’ll be entered into the drawing, which ends at midnight, Pacific time, Saturday, September 30.

No account with WordPress? You can also view my posts in these ways and leave comments. I’ll check all sites before drawing a raffle winner.

Facebook page: Kathleen Ann Gonzalez

LinkedIn: Kathy Gonzalez

Goodreads: Kathleen Ann Gonzalez

Amazon Author Central page: Kathleen Ann Gonzalez

If you’re sick of seeing me in a gondola, you can see my photos at these other sites, like my secret teacher identity, or my elongated Biennale mirror identity, or my as-seen-from-above-in-a-cafe identity.

DSC_0056

Another beautiful woman in Venice??? I think not.

About seductivevenice

Teacher, writer, traveler, dancer, reader, photographer, gardener.
This entry was posted in A Beautiful Woman in Venice, Venice, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Raffle Ending Soon!

  1. Nancy Schwalen says:

    Love the muscleman “fresco.”

Leave a Reply

