Send Me Your Cats

My friend Adriano just sent this link to a photography project that features the cats of Venice. Which of these cats is your favorite?

Cats in Venice

Here are a few of my Venetian cat photos from past years. Email me your cat pictures at kathleenanngonzalez at yahoo dot com and I’ll add them to this post.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And here are photos shared by Adriano, but taken by his wife–much higher quality pictures than mine!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yvonne sent in these photos on Nov. 5. Thanks for sharing your images!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About seductivevenice

Teacher, writer, traveler, dancer, reader, photographer, gardener.
This entry was posted in Venice and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Send Me Your Cats

  1. My favorite one is the fluffy one on the bridge that reminds me of my cat at home šŸ™‚ But I love them all!! We had a funny cat in our neighborhood in Dorsoduro many years ago whom we nicknamed “Crazy White Cat” and whom I still fondly remember ….

  2. Nancy Schwalen says:

    I will have to attempt to take pictures of the feral cats Steve feeds.

Leave a Reply

